h1

Social Business: Future of Marketing 2.0 Challenge! #socbiz #ibmsocialbiz #icsfsa

July 28, 2011

I cannot wait for the Future of Marketing today at July 28th at 1pm ET (10am PT/6pm BST).   The event kicks off the story of Sarah DeLash, a fictional senior marketer who’s trying to reinvent her brand for a rapidly evolving world. 

Sarah’s challenge: to launch an integrated marketing campaign, across multiple channels and platforms, that not only engages customers and stakeholders in a real-time conversation–but also grows the business at the same time.

See how the experts like Guy Kawasaki, Chris Brogan, and Brian Solis, and brands such as American Express, IBM, Coca-Cola, provide her advice!!!  In VIDEO!!!! 

To register, go here: http://futureofmarketing.com/registration/

One comment

  1. Great hour…now I need to go back again. Second time I’ll catch the insight not merely the sizzle



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29,684 other followers

%d bloggers like this: